My thoughts for March 11 2016

What I have concluded during this nasty, nasty week is that I am currently sweetly lost.

Monday, my supervisor had brought me the preprint of their new book that discusses modern economic theories, including approaches like economic sociology and post-colonialist views. Instead of focusing on programming (which I push myself to do and I don’t) or on preparing my presentation at next week conference (which I did work on sufficiently though… I suppose), I have been thinking about a thing…. and I wrote lengthily about it in here, until I decided to edit the text into a document that I sent to my supervisors. We’ll see how they will react to it!

 

Leave a Reply

